Print Web Pamphlet Stand Network Other Services COntact Us Media Kits
English


 

 

 

For more information, please contact us at
514-252-3037 or 1-800-361-7688
www.satqfeqmedias.com

MANAGEMENT
Luc Martineau
Account Manager and Director of Marketing

514-252-3037, ext. 3477
lmartineau@satqfeq.com


For the Québec City & Area, Charlevoix, Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean, Outaouais, Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Eeyou Istchee James Bay and Nunavik tourist regions
TOURIST SALES
Sylvain Martineau
Sales Director and Assistant Director of Marketing

514-252-3037, ext. 3748
smartineau@satqfeq.com


For the Chaudière-Appalaches, Côte-Nord, Eastern Townships, Bas Saint-laurent, Gaspésie, Îles de la Madeleine, Lanaudière, and Montreal tourist regions
Annick Provencher
Account Manager

514-252-3037, ext. 3758
aprovencher@satqfeq.com


For the Charlevoix, Eastern Townships, Outaouais and Québec City & Area tourist regions

Caroline Blouin
Account Manager

514-252-3037 poste 3630
cblouin@satqfeq.com

For the Mauricie, Lanaudière, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean and Montréal tourist regions

Emilie Pelletier
Account Manager

514-252-3037 poste 3582
epelletier@satqfeq.com


For the Centre-du-Québec, Chaudière-Appalaches, Laurentides and Montérégie tourist régions

 

Céline Gendron
Account Manager

514-252-3037 poste 3580
cgendron@satqfeq.com

For the Charlevoix, Montérégie, Laurentides, Montréal, Laval and Outaouais tourist regions


COORDINATORS

Marie-Chanta Venne

514-252-3037, ext. 3612
mcvenne@satqfeq.com

For the Guide des Vacances au Québec, the Bulletin Web, the Québec Vacation Guide, Quebecgetaways.com and Quebec's tourism pamphlet stands

PRODUCTION AND EDITING
France Larrivée
Production Manager – Web and Print Projects

514-252-3037, ext. 3472
flarrivee@satqfeq.com

PROMOTIONS AND CONTESTS
Josée Dusablon
Promotions Department Head

514-252-3037, ext. 3635
jdusablon@satqfeq.com

MARKETING AND DISTRIBUTION
Michèle Lord
Product Manager

514-252-3037, ext. 3499
mlord@satqfeq.com